+212 648248289

اللغة:

Home

أنواع المواقع التي نقدمها

لكل عمل متطلبات معينة ، ويقوم خبراؤنا بتصميم مواقع الويب وتطويرها بناءً على احتياجات عملك.

ووردبرس هو نظام إدارة المحتوى المفضل للمدونين ، وهو محل تقدير لموضوعاته المتناغمة وجانبه الوظيفي العالي ، وهو مناسب تمامًا لكتابة المقالات وتنسيقها. غالبًا ما تتم مقارنة ووردبرس لإنشاء موقع عرض أو مدونة. يحتوي ووردبرس على مجتمع نشط للغاية وستجد بسهولة المكونات الإضافية لاستخدام سلاسل المحولات. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يتكيف بسهولة مع مظهره ليصبح موقع العرض لعملك.

ووكومرس هي عبارة عن منصة تجارة إلكترونية مفتوحة المصدر قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل لرواد الأعمال في جميع أنحاء العالم. تجاوز حدود حلول التجارة الإلكترونية التقليدية وكن مقيدًا فقط بخيالك.

هناك الملايين من مواقع الويب عبر الإنترنت على شبكة الويب العالمية اليوم ، ومع ذلك ، لكل منها هدف وجوهر مميزان. في التصميم ، نتفهم الشخصية الفردية لكل موقع ويب ونعمل عليها وفقًا لذلك. يتم تخصيص حلول الويب المخصصة لدينا وتوفر وظائف فريدة يصعب الوصول إليها من خلال مواقع الويب التي تتبع نظامًا أساسيًا محددًا مسبقًا.

إحدى خدماتنا وخبراتنا المفضلة هي بوابات الإنترنت التي يستخدمها المستخدمون للبحث عن المعلومات وأداء مهام معينة. نحن نساعدك على الجمع بين عمليات الأعمال المختلفة معًا في وقت واحد وربطها ، مما يتيح لك إدارة الأشياء بشكل أكثر كفاءة ومراقبة كل ما يدور من حولك.

فراموركس هو نظام أساسي لإنشاء تطبيقات الويب بلغة . توفر أطر عمل مكتبات أكواد للوظائف الأكثر شيوعًا ، مما يقلل من مقدار التعليمات البرمجية الأصلية المراد كتابتها.

نقوم بإنشاء مواقع ويب سهلة الاستخدام وسريعة الاستجابة من خلال تخصيص أكواد مناسبة لتنسيقات متعددة. يقوم مطورو الويب لدينا بتضمين أكواد CSS و HTML الخاصة التي تسمح لموقع الويب بالتعرف تلقائيًا على جهاز العارض وتغيير حجم الصفحات أو تصغيرها أو تكبيرها.

فيما يخص ETHICOM

ETHICOM هي وكالة رقمية كاملة الخدمات مكرسة لتنمية عملك على الإنترنت من خلال تصميم وتطوير مواقع الويب والتسويق الرقمي والمزيد. تهدف خدماتنا إلى مساعدتك على النمو وزيادة دخلك بنتائج حقيقية. نحن نعمل مع العملاء على المستوى المحلي والوطني والوطني.

معرفة المزيد حول ETHICOM

خدماتنا الرقمية

نحن فريق متنوع يتمتع بخلفيات في تصميم الويب وتطوير الويب والتسويق الرقمي والمزيد. نحن نطبق معرفتنا الرقمية على أهداف عملك وميزانيتك لإنشاء نطاق عمل يساعدك على تنمية أعمالك. سواء كنت ترغب في إنشاء موقع ويب من البداية أو تسويق موقع الويب الحالي الخاص بك (أو كليهما!) ، يمكننا مساعدتك.

إنشاء الموقع

نقوم بإنشاء مواقع ويب سريعة الاستجابة وسهلة الاستخدام ومحسنة.

التسويق الرقمي

كن حيث يوجد عملاؤك: على الويب. نستطيع المساعدة.

الدعم و استضافة مواقع

نحن نقدم استضافة متميزة مع نسخ احتياطية يومية والمزيد.

تحسين الجودة

هل تحتاج إلى رأي خاص أم رأي ثان؟ نحن نفعل ذلك أيضًا.

تطبيقات الويب

قم بإنشاء أداة ويب لفكرتك الرائعة.

شاهد جميع الخدمات

اكتشف كل الطرق التي يمكننا من خلالها مساعدتك في تنمية أعمالك عبر الإنترنت.



المقالات الأخيرة

+212 648248289

Language:

Home

Types of Websites We Offer

Every business has certain requirement, and our experts design and develop websites accourding to your business’ needs.

WordPress is the CMS of choice for bloggers, appreciated for its harmonious themes and its very functional side, well suited to writing and formatting articles. WordPress is often compared for creating a showcase site or blog. WordPress has a very active community and you will easily find plugins to transform its use. Indeed, it can easily adapt its appearance to become the showcase site for your business.

WooCommerce is an open-source, completely customizable eCommerce platform for entrepreneurs worldwide. Go beyond the confines of traditional eCommerce solutions, and be limited only by your own imagination.

There are millions of websites online on the world wide web today and even then each has its separate purpose and essence. We, at EHTICOM understand the individual personality of each website and work on it accordingly. Our custom-built web solutions are personalized and offer unique functionalities that are harder to attain through websites that follow some predefined platform.

One of our favorite services and expertise are online portals that are used by the users to look for information and to perform certain tasks. We help you bring different business procedures together at one point and connect them, which allows you to handle things more efficiently and have a lookout for whatever’s happening around you.

A PHP framework is a platform for creating web applications in PHP. PHP frameworks provide code libraries for the most common functions, which reduces the amount of original code to write.

We create easy to use and responsive websites by adapting proper codes for multiple formats. Our web developers integrate special CSS and HTML codes that makes website automatically identify the viewer’s device and resize, shrink or enlarge pages and will look good on all devices.

About EHTICOM

EHTICOM is a full-service digital agency dedicated to growing your online business through website design and development, digital marketing, and more. Our services aim to help you grow and increase your income with real results. We work with clients at the local, national and national level.

Learn More About EHTICOM

Our Digital Services

We are a diverse team with backgrounds in web design, web development, digital marketing, and more. We apply our digital knowledge to your business’s goals and budget to create a scope of work that will help you grow your business. Whether you’re looking to start a website from scratch or want to market your existing website (or both!), we can help.

Web Design

We create responsive, user-friendly, and optimized websites.

Digital Marketing

Be where your customers are: on the web. We can help.

Support & Hosting

We offer top-of-the-line hosting with daily backups and more.

Optimization

Need something special or a second opinion? We do that, too.

Web Applications

Create a web-based tool for your amazing idea.

View All Services

Learn all the ways we can help you grow your business online.



Recent Posts